Copyright: Alistair & Jan Campbell of UK City Images

Parish District of


Coddington & District Parish Council

Under the unitary authority of Cheshire West and Chester, the District Parish of Coddington consists of the villages of Aldersey, Barton, Carden, Clutton, Coddington and Stretton. Each village of the parish has its own history and heritage and further information can be obtained by clicking the links below:  


Parish Village Links